"Core" CD: Sister duo, Alicia & Whitney are singer-songwriters, authors and speakers based out of Branson, Missouri with a heart for reaching the lost through their music. They began singing at a young age as a product of growing up in a musical family and have not lost their love for music since. After losing their beloved father to cancer in 2013 , the sisters began to write songs through their grieving process and it renewed a passion for song writing in them. During that time, Alicia & Whitney felt God urging them to go back to the core of who He created them to be and to help others come to know Him and the purpose He has for each person. They released their debut album "Core" earlier this year that has helped many reflect and heal from the inside out through the love of Jesus.

Songs List:

1. For the Heart of My King
2. Take Over
3. Core
4. Beauty for My Ashes
5. Try Kneelin'
6. Heart Cry
7. You Call Me So Much More
8. Running Towards You
9. Voyager
10. Daddy Save a Dance for Me